202003 VO/2 VO Logic

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 02.03.2020 Place course on memo list
202003
VO Logic
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Competence to identify argumentative forms of language and to formally reconstruct and evaluate simple arguments.

Identification, reconstruction and evaluation of argumentative texts; introduction to the formal languages (propositional logic, predicate logic) which are necessary to understand contemporary philosophical texts; reflection of the applicability conditions of formal languages.

Lecture with discussion and student activities.

Written exam.

W. Löffler: Einführung in die Logik, Stuttgart u. a. 2008.

None.

not applicable
05.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-18
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-07-02
10.00 - 11.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
202003-0 2020-02-01 08:00 - 2020-06-18 23:59
Book course
Sager K.
202003-0 2020-03-02 00:00 - 2020-06-29 23:59
2020-07-02
10:00
HS I
Register exam
Note:
schriftliche Prüfung
Sager K.