224013 VO Patrology: Christology and Trinity

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 14.12.2020 Place course on memo list
224013
VO Patrology: Christology and Trinity
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Knowledge of the central theological controversies of ancient Christianity

The lecture provides an overview of the central theological controversies in the early church from its beginnings to the end of antiquity. In this context, the main topic is the development of the profession of the Triune God and of Jesus Christ. At the same time, the lecture also offers an introduction to patristic literature.

lecture

written (or oral)

- H.R. Drobner, Lehrbuch der Patrologie, Frankfurt a.M. u.a. ³2011.

- K.S. Frank, Lehrbuch der Geschichte der Alten Kirche, Paderborn u.a. ³2002.

- W.-D. Hauschild / V.H. Drecoll, Lehrbuch der Kirchen- und Dogmengeschichte. Bd. 1: Alte Kirche und Mittelalter, Gütersloh 52016.

- C. Moreschini / E. Norelli, Handbuch der antiken christlichen Literatur, Gütersloh 2007.

none

not applicable
05.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-08
10.00 - 11.00 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2020-06-18
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
14.00 - 15.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-09-24
12.00 - 13.15 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free Patrologie: Christologie und Trinitätslehre
Thu 2021-02-04
12.00 - 13.15 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung