325515 VU/2 VU Digitisation in civil and commercial law

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 08.01.2020 Place course on memo list
325515
VU Digitisation in civil and commercial law
VU 2
6
weekly
annually
Italian

Digitisation in civil and commercial law

Introduction digitisation in civil and commercial law

not applicable
04.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-03-11
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-03-18
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-03-25
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-01
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-22
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-29
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-05-06
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-05-13
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-05-20
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072