325816 VO Italian financial law

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 07.04.2020 Place course on memo list
325816
VO Italian financial law
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
other
Teaching language: italian/german. General description of the Italian tax law system under consideration of recent new developments.
Principles of Italian tax law taking in particular account the taxation of personal income.
Ex-cathedra teaching with the opportunity for participants of broad discussion.
Written examination at the end of term.
Hilpold/Steinmair, Grundriss des italienischen Steuerrechts, 4th ed., Vienna at al. 2010; Additional materials will be issued during lectures.
not applicable

Registration only within the SOWI-point system

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
14.00 - 17.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-31
CANCELED
10.30 - 12.00 HS 3 (Sowi) HS 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Wed 2020-04-01
15.00 - 16.30 SR 7 (Sowi) SR 7 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Thu 2020-04-02
15.00 - 16.30 SR 13 (Sowi) SR 13 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Wed 2020-04-08
15.00 - 16.30 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Thu 2020-04-09
15.00 - 16.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Wed 2020-04-22
14.00 - 16.00 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-29
12.00 - 15.45 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
14.00 - 17.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
14.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur