325823 PS Italian tax law

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 27.01.2021 Place course on memo list
325823
PS Italian tax law
PS 2
3,5
weekly
annually
other
Teaching language: italian/german. Presentation and explanation of current regulations in the field of Italian tax law under consideration of the new developments recently enacted.
Italian tax law taking in particular account the taxation of personal income.
Presentation with case analysis and discussion.

Oral participation, autonomous elaboration and presentation of an assignment on a selected subject-matter. Short written exam a the end of term.

Necessary teaching materials will be issued during lesson from case to case.

not applicable

Registration only within the SOWI-point system

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
08.00 - 09.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
CANCELED
08.00 - 09.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
08.00 - 10.00 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Fri 2020-04-03
12.45 - 14.30 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Thu 2020-04-09
08.00 - 10.00 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Online abgehalten
Thu 2020-04-30
08.00 - 09.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
08.00 - 11.45 SR 12 (Sowi) SR 12 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
08.00 - 11.45 SR 12 (Sowi) SR 12 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
08.00 - 11.45 SR 12 (Sowi) SR 12 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
08.00 - 11.45 SR 12 (Sowi) SR 12 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
08.00 - 10.00 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur Virtuell