402001 VO Fundamentals of Political Science

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 13.05.2020 Place course on memo list
402001
VO Fundamentals of Political Science
VO 4
7,5
weekly
each semester
German

students acquire a basic understanding of political actors, institutions and processes

The course provides an introduction to Political Science focussing on the history of political ideas and theory, and introduces the main political processes, institutions, structures and topics. The course is suited to any beginner in political science.

lecture

Multiple Choice - test at the end of the course

Will be introduced in the first lesson and via OLAT.

none

09.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-09
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-03-11
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-03-16
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-03-18
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-03-23
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-03-25
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-03-30
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-04-01
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-04-20
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-04-22
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-04-27
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-04-29
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-05-04
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-05-06
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-05-11
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-05-13
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-05-18
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-05-20
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-05-25
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-05-27
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-06-03
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-06-08
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-06-10
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-06-15
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-06-17
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-06-22
12.00 - 13.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2020-06-24
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-09-28
09.45 - 11.45 HS 3 (Sowi) HS 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur (Antritt II)
Wed 2020-09-30
10.00 - 12.00 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur (Antritt II)
Mon 2020-11-16
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur (Antritt III)