702621 VO/3 VO Optimisation

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 29.07.2020 Place course on memo list
702621
VO Optimisation
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German

Students who have completed this module should understand the topics covered in the lecture, and be able to express and apply them. They know the notations of optmization and can solve optimization problems by algorithms.

Introduction to linear, convex and non-linear optimzation. Application of optimization to algorithmic learning.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
to be announced
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-03
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-09
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-10
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
CANCELED
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-16
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-17
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
CANCELED
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-23
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-24
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-30
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-31
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
CANCELED
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-20
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-21
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-27
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-28
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
08.15 - 10.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-18
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-19
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-02
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-08
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-09
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-15
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-16
10.15 - 11.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-22
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Group Booking period Date of exam
702621-1 2020-06-06 21:00 - 2020-06-15 23:59
2020-06-22
Haltmeier M.