847328 VO/2 VO Structure and Digital Design

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 26.05.2020 Place course on memo list
847328
VO Structure and Digital Design
VO 2
2,5
not applicable
annually
German

The students acquire theoretical and application-oriented knowledge in methods of computer-based design, construction, materialisation and implementation. They are able to recognize their interactions, evaluate them and influence them through design methods in a reflected manner.

Imparting of the interaction of design, construction and materialisation based on computer-aided methods; Discussion of application-oriented examples from various architectural fields.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

17.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-03-03
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-10
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-17
CANCELED
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-24
CANCELED
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-31
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-21
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-28
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-05
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-12
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-19
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-26
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-02
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-09
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-16
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-23
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Group Booking period Date of exam
847328-0 2020-08-07 00:00 - 2020-09-10 23:59
2020-09-14
12:00
Note:
Hausarbeit, Ausgabe 14.9 - Abgabe 25.9
Rutzinger S., Schinegger K.