171001 DMLT Aufzeichnungen

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 20.10.2021 Place course on memo list
171001
DMLT Aufzeichnungen
VO 1
not applicable
not applicable
German
09.07.2019
Group 0
Brigo A., Einstein A., Feistmantl E., Hoffmann B., Komar J., Parschalk A., Saxer A., Wurzer M.
Date Time Location
Fri 2020-07-03
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Mon 2020-07-06
13.00 - 14.15 dVs dVs
Wed 2020-07-08
14.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Thu 2020-07-09
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Wed 2020-07-15
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Thu 2020-07-16
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Fri 2020-07-17
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Mon 2020-07-20
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Tue 2020-07-21
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Wed 2020-07-22
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Fri 2020-07-24
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Mon 2020-07-27
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Tue 2020-07-28
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Wed 2020-07-29
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Thu 2020-07-30
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Fri 2020-07-31
09.00 - 20.00 dVs dVs
Thu 2020-08-06
11.45 - 12.30 dVs dVs
Mon 2020-08-10
11.00 - 12.15 dVs dVs
Mon 2020-08-24
13.00 - 17.15 dVs dVs
Tue 2020-08-25
16.00 - 17.15 dVs dVs
Tue 2020-09-22
09.00 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-09-28
08.00 - 09.15 dVs dVs
Tue 2020-09-29
10.00 - 11.30 dVs dVs
Thu 2020-10-01
10.00 - 12.15 dVs dVs
Wed 2020-10-28
10.00 - 11.15 dVs dVs
Fri 2020-11-06
15.30 - 17.30 dVs dVs
Sat 2020-11-07
09.00 - 17.30 dVs dVs
Wed 2020-12-02
16.00 - 17.15 dVs dVs
Wed 2021-01-20
08.00 - 10.00 dVs dVs
Wed 2021-02-17
11.00 - 13.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Umbau/Wartungsarbeiten ZID
Wed 2021-02-17
13.00 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Group 1
Brigo A., Einstein A., Komar J., Saxer A.
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-07-21
10.30 - 14.00 dVs dVs
Wed 2021-01-20
08.00 - 10.00 dVs dVs
Tue 2021-03-16
07.00 - 22.00 dVs dVs
Wed 2021-10-20
14.00 - 18.00 dVs dVs