202001 VO/2 VO Fundamentals of Metaphysics

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 19.08.2020 Place course on memo list
202001
VO Fundamentals of Metaphysics
VO 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Command of the basic theses of classical metaphysics and their relevance for today.

Fundamental concepts of aristotelian-scholastic metaphysics, classical disputes and tenets, central cases of the criticism of metaphysics.

Presentation and discussions.

Written exam.

General information on exams, dates and sign-on at the department:
https://www.uibk.ac.at/philtheol/pruefungen/index.html.de.

Will be announced during the course.

None.

not applicable
07.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-10-07
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-14
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-21
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-10-28
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-04
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-11
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-18
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-11-25
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-12-02
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-12-09
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-12-16
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2021-01-13
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2021-01-20
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2021-01-27
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Group Booking period
202001-0 2020-09-01 08:00 - 2021-01-16 23:59 Book course
Löffler W.