224032 Exegesis of the Old Testament: Jeremiah

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 28.04.2021 Place course on memo list
224032
Exegesis of the Old Testament: Jeremiah
VO 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German

come to know one of the most important prophetic books

present the book of Jeremiah, with its most important texts, background and connections

not applicable
05.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-05
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-10-12
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-10-19
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-11-09
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-16
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-23
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-30
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-07
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-14
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-11
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-18
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-25
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-02-01
14.00 - 15.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online