611165 UE Corrective Phonetics (B1 & B2): b

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 07.12.2020 Place course on memo list
611165
UE Corrective Phonetics (B1 & B2): b
UE 2
1
weekly
each semester
French

To develop language competence at B1 -B2 level (CEFR) in listening and speaking (pronunciation) skills

 

 

Work on pronunciation

The course participants prepare every week homeworks, which serve as a basis for the next course: - Various exercises

- Regularly attendance - Active participation in class - Review of homework through oral questions - 2 oral exams

not applicable

No registration required / possible. Registration occurs after the orientation test (See homepage).

Course beginning: 2nd week

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-12
12.00 - 13.30 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Mon 2020-10-19
12.00 - 13.30 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Mon 2020-11-09
12.00 - 13.30 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Mon 2020-11-16
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-23
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-30
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-07
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-14
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-11
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-18
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-25
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-02-01
12.00 - 13.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online