611360 UE Spanish 1: Grammar and Vocabulary (B1+)

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 28.04.2021 Place course on memo list
611360
UE Spanish 1: Grammar and Vocabulary (B1+)
UE 4
5
weekly
each semester
Spanish

to have reached the CEFR level of B1+ by the end of the term

Teaching material used: NUEVO PRISMA FUSION B1+B2, Edinumen

Communicative method emphasising the functional notions and grammatical-lexical aspects

Portfolio evaluation and two written exams

NUEVO PRISMA FUSION B1+B2, Edinumen

Gramática básica del estudiante de español, Difusión

Course begins second week of term

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-10-13
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-20
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-10-27
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-03
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-10
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-17
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-11-24
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-01
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2020-12-15
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
08.30 - 10.00 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2021-01-07
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-12
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-19
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-01-26
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Onlineprüfung
Tue 2021-02-02
08.30 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online