611366 UE Spanisch 2: Grammar and Vocabulary (B2)

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 08.09.2020 Place course on memo list
Mag. Mario Soto-Delgado Mag. Mario Soto-Delgado, +43 512 507 4224, +43 512 507 71529
611366
UE Spanisch 2: Grammar and Vocabulary (B2)
UE 4
4
weekly
each semester
Spanish

To learn further the Spanish language according to the guidelines of the level B2 EFR.

Lexical contents: the description of nature and people, talking about health, leisure time and free time, the world of work, the media, coloquial expressions, the city, flats and houses etc.
Morphosyntactical contents: word-formation, adverbs and adverbial expressions, prepositions, verbal constructions, the past tenses, the use of the subjunctive mood (all tenses), conditional sentences, pronominal uses (se), the passive voice, reported speech, etc.
Communicative functions: to speak about past events, expressing time, talking about the future, assessing situations, reporting a conversation, expressing conditions, making comparisons, talking about one’s feelings, expressing cause and consequence.


Grammatical contents
- Controlled practice in class and exercise correction
- Reinforcement exercises in OLAT
Debates: debates blogs in OLAT

Written test. Essays. Active participation during the lessons. Active engagement in OLAT.


Book: Nuevo Avance Superior, SGEL

Positive completion of compulsory module 7.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-05
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-08
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-10-12
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-10-19
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-09
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-12
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-16
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-23
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-30
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-07
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-14
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-11
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-18
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-25
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
10.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-02-01
17.15 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online