626100 VO School as an Educational Institution and Role of the Teacher

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 19.01.2021 Place course on memo list
626100
VO School as an Educational Institution and Role of the Teacher
VO 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Acquisition of basic knowledge in education theory, education, socialisation, teaching and school concepts, learning and teaching, general didactics, lesson planning, education and teaching research methods, classroom observation, teacher professionalism 

 Introduction to the themes: school as an institution, education, socialisation, alternative teaching and school concepts, learning and teaching, educational theory and general didactic/pedagogical approaches, lesson planning; insight into educational research methods used in schools and classrooms, classroom observation; professionalisation concepts for the teaching profession, teacher role models.

 Lecture and discussion

 

written exam

 

No prerequisites

For any questions regarding the content or organisation of this course please contact the following adress: m1-bwg-ILS@uibk.ac.at

05.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-10-05
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-10-12
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-10-19
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-09
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-16
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-23
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-11-30
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-07
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2020-12-14
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-11
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-18
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-01-25
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-02-01
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online 1. Prüfung