103001 VO Psychoanalytic Educational Science

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 21.12.2021 Place course on memo list
Mag. Dr. Irene Berkel Mag. Dr. Irene Berkel, +43 512 507 44602, +43 512 507 40072
103001
VO Psychoanalytic Educational Science
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Students know the relevant psychoanalytic concepts 

lecture with discussion about the concepts and relevant clips in question

oral exam

See OLAT

Regular attendence of the lecture is highly recommended!

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-10
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-03-17
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-03-24
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-04-14
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-04-21
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-04-28
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-05-05
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-05-12
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-05-19
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-05-26
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-06-02
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-06-09
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-06-16
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung)
Wed 2021-06-23
10.00 - 11.00 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) Prüfung
Wed 2022-02-02
10.15 - 11.15 online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) online (Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung) 3. Prüfungstermin (online)