408040 VO Social Theories

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 31.08.2021 Place course on memo list
408040
VO Social Theories
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Curr. § 5 Para 1 No 5:

Students are able to distinguish and characterize the most important paradigms of sociologi-cal basic theories in their historical development. They know how to apply these theories to current sociological issues. They are able to systematically analyse power and power rela-tionships. They know how to classify and explain the development of political thinking in the course of the centuries as well as to illustrate different definitions of power. Students under-

Introduction to social thought at the example of the works of its most important representatives.

Lectures and discussions
Written exam

Morel/Bauer/Meleghy/Niedenzu/Preglau/Staubmann: Soziologische Theorie. Abriß der Ansätze ihrer Hauptvertreter. München: Oldenbourg (9. erweiterte und überarbeitete Auflage 2015)

none

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-09
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-03-16
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-03-23
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-04-13
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-04-20
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-04-27
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-05-04
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-05-11
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-05-18
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-05-25
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-06-01
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-06-08
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-06-15
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free virtuelle Lehre (+ Stream)
Tue 2021-06-22
10.00 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online 1. Klausur (virtuell)
Tue 2021-10-05
10.00 - 11.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online 2. Klausur (virtuell)
Tue 2022-03-08
10.00 - 11.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online 3. Klausur (virtuell)
Group Booking period Date of exam
408040-0 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-30 23:59
2021-10-05
10.00-11.30 Uhr
virtuelle Klausur
Staubmann H.
408040-0 2022-02-06 00:00 - 2022-02-25 23:59
2022-03-08
10.00-11.45 Uhr
virtuelle Klausur
Staubmann H.