621057 UE Basketball

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 20.01.2021 Place course on memo list
621057
UE Basketball
UE 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Improving the conditional, technical and tactical performance levels and gaining of Basketball - specific movement techniques;
rules and refereeing techniques;
 
Ability to describe, demonstrate and account for basic game-specific techniques and tactical actions;
Acquirement of Basketball - typical didactic concepts, especially considering inclusion in Basketball; furthermore the acquirement of the ability to use  competence-based models in school and in extracurricular sports

 

Methodological exercise series, Methodological game series, game variations, tactical plays 

practical course

active class participation, written and practical exam;  being a referee

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
+ Teilnahme an einem Vereinsturnier,
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-03-04
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-03-11
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-03-11
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-03-18
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-03-18
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-03-25
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-03-25
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-04-15
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-04-15
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-04-22
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-04-22
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-04-29
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-04-29
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-05-06
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-05-06
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-05-20
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-05-20
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-05-27
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-05-27
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-06-10
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-06-10
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-06-17
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-06-17
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC
Thu 2021-06-24
14.00 - 15.00 H40 H40
Thu 2021-06-24
15.00 - 16.00 H40BC H40BC