621061 UE Apparatus Gymnastics

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 31.03.2022 Place course on memo list
621061
UE Apparatus Gymnastics
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

knowledge of:

  • specific technics and skills in gymnastic
  • methodical-didactical principals
  • safety regulations and precautions
  • biomechanical principles in gymnastic
  • performance badges for pupils 

 

Gymnastics on the different equipment - floor, bar, rings, parallel bars, vault, trampoline

learning elements

practical course

presence, motoric performance review

is discussed within the first course

not applicable

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-03-10
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-03-17
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-03-24
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-04-14
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-04-21
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-04-28
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-05-05
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-05-12
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-05-19
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-05-26
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-06-02
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-06-09
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-06-16
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-06-23
11.00 - 12.45 H08 H08
Wed 2021-12-15
11.00 - 11.45 H08 H08