621142 UE Game Sports: Floorball

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 20.01.2021 Place course on memo list
621142
UE Game Sports: Floorball
UE 1
1
weekly
each semester
German

Choice from the games of football, floorball, street ball, trend game; improvement of fitness, technical and tactical performance level and acquisition of sports game specific movement techniques; knowledge of rules and game supervisor competence; ability to describe, demonstrate and theoretically explain basic game specific techniques and tactical actions; acquisition of sports game didactical conveyance concepts and acquisition of the ability to apply them in school and extracurricular sports with regard to competence models and gender-specific aspects

Wide range of exercises to learn basic techniques of floorball; stick skills, passing and receiving the ball; simple game strategies, goal shooting skills; improvement of floorball skills with application of training methods; examples for school application and club sport.

 

practical course

active class participation, grading of performance level

not applicable

Due to substantial differences in the allocation of ECTS-Credits in various curricula (teacher training programs/specialized degree programs), the requirements for this course vary. Information will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of the course. 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-03-11
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-03-18
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-03-25
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-04-15
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-04-22
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-04-29
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-05-06
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-05-20
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-05-27
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-06-10
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-06-17
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2021-06-24
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07