222045 SE Systematic Theology: Exemplary Examination of a Topic: Ecumenical dialogue texts as milestones

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 27.09.2021 Place course on memo list
222045
SE Systematic Theology: Exemplary Examination of a Topic: Ecumenical dialogue texts as milestones
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

The students can present the meaning of selected topics on the basis of source texts for Ecumenism. They can explain and discuss the consequences of the texts for the struggle for unity.

There are a plethora of dialogue texts which international ecumenical dialogue commissions have produced. During the seminar, we will read selected texts. There will be a certain emphasize on dialogue texts with Eastern Churches.

Reading texts in preparation of session, discussion in seminar.

Short essays as written preparation for each session, active participation in the discussion.

Will be announced during the seminar.

For Bachelor's Programme Catholic Religious Education (2021): positive evaluation of compulsory module 1 of the first part of the study programme.

For Diploma Programme Catholic Theology (2021): positive evaluation of compulsory module 1 of the first part of the study programme.

06.10.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-10-06
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-10-13
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-10-20
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-10-27
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-11-03
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-11-10
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-11-17
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-11-24
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-12-01
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-12-15
16.00 - 18.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online