703325 SE Research Seminar in Secure and Distributed Computing: DPS

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 19.08.2021 Place course on memo list
703325
SE Research Seminar in Secure and Distributed Computing: DPS
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
English

Students who have completed this seminar should be able to deal with a computer science topic in a creative and methodically correct fashion and express it in an easily comprehensible way in writing as well as orally.

In-depth study of a selected topic in Cloud/Edge/Fog computing or High Performance Computing, the contents of which should go beyond the content of other courses; preparation for the master thesis; illustration of the results in the contex of a seminar paper and an oral presentation.

Continous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

continuous assessment

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

More details can be found at 

http://dps.uibk.ac.at/~tf/lehre/ws21/fs/

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-10-06
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-10-13
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-10-20
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-10-27
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-03
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-10
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-17
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-24
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-12-01
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-12-15
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-12
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-19
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-26
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-02-02
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Group Booking period
703325-0 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Fahringer T.