305330 VO Medical law (lecture)

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 30.03.2022 Place course on memo list
305330
VO Medical law (lecture)
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Overview on medical law.

After a general introduction into medical law we will focus on contracts concerning medical treatment, matters of legal compensation and patients rights. Further more we will discuss topics in between law medicine and philosophy like organ transplant and the recpect of the patients will.

Lecture

exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

08.03.2022
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2022-03-08
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-03-15
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-03-22
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-03-29
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-04-05
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-04-26
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-05-03
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-05-17
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-05-24
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-05-31
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-06-07
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-06-14
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-06-21
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Tue 2022-06-28
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Group Booking period Date of exam
305330-0 2022-09-28 14:15 - 2022-10-13 12:00
2022-10-13
19 Uhr
HS 5, GeiWi
Register exam
Ganner M., Voithofer C.