312410 VU Introduction

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 10.05.2022 Place course on memo list
312410
VU Introduction
VU 2
2
Block
each semester
German

Students are familiar with the basic features of Liechtenstein corporate and company law.

Although Liechtenstein is a small State with 160 km2 and almost 40,000 inhabitants, it has a practically important and also interesting company law. The lecture offers a short overview of Liechtenstein private and especially company law, followed by an introduction to Liechtenstein company law. In particular, the practically important legal forms, such as the AG, establishment, foundation and trust, are dealt with. The purpose of the lecture is to give students an impression of Liechtenstein law. Prior knowledge of Liechtenstein law is not required. Previous knowledge of Austrian company law is helpful, but also not a prerequisite.

The main focus of the lecture depends on the interests of the students.

Written examination at the end of the semester

will be announced in the course

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2022-03-08
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-03-15
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-03-22
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-03-29
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-04-05
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-04-26
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-03
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-10
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-17
17.00 - 19.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-24
17.00 - 19.30 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free