402050 VO Political System of Austria - Introductory Level

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 19.10.2022 Place course on memo list
402050
VO Political System of Austria - Introductory Level
VO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

§ 5 (1) 6a Political System of Austria - Introductory Level

Students know the functions and structures or relevant institutions and processes of the political system and selected policy fields. Moreover, they illustrate the most important aspects of political history of the First and Second Republic.

The lecture is addressed to students of the introductory phase of the BS Political Science. In the lecture basic and central elements of Austria’s political system are presented.

Lecture

written exam

will be presented at the beginning of the lecture

none

Students of the Bachelor’s Programme – Management and Economics UC 033 571 (elective module) and the Diploma Programme International Economic and Business Studies UC 155 (compulsory module) do not register for a course via the “SOWI point booking” but via the booking button “LFU:online”.

When registering for the corresponding course, students should also note that they want to attend the course as an elective or compulsory module.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2022-03-14
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-03-21
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-03-28
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-04-04
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-04-25
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-05-02
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-05-09
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-05-16
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-05-23
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-05-30
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-06-13
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-06-20
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-06-27
12.00 - 13.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2022-10-03
16.00 - 17.45 HS 3 (Sowi) HS 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur LV402050 & LV622023 werden zusammen gelegt.
Mon 2022-11-14
16.00 - 17.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free Klausur LV402050 & LV622023 werden zusammen gelegt.