725504 VO Environmental Analysis

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 24.02.2022 Place course on memo list
725504
VO Environmental Analysis
VO 1
1,5
Block
annually
German

Fundamentals of environmental analysis

Environmental Analysis: definition, overview, legistic issues, instrumental issues, sampling, extraction, air monitoring, screening and sum inices (Permanganate Index, CSB, TOC, DOC, BSB5, AOX, EOX, POX, ...)

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

Registration via LFU:online recommended!
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2022-03-08
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-03-15
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-03-22
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-03-29
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-04-05
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-04-26
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-05-03
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-05-10
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-05-17
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-05-24
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2022-05-31
16.45 - 18.45 L.02.122 L.02.122