800674 SE Formula Student - Campus Tirol Motorsport 2

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 26.06.2022 Place course on memo list
800674
SE Formula Student - Campus Tirol Motorsport 2
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
English

The students gain practical experience in their respective field and also learn important soft skills such as teamwork, communication, finding compromise, conflict resolution, responsibility and personal timemanagement.

The participants are assinged a project individually or in small groups and they will be responsible for that project over the course time period. The type of project depends on the student's field of study and includes the following areas:

  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Marketing
  • Financing
  • Human Resources
  • Project Management

The students handle the tasks within their given projects independently in regular coordination with the team management.

Ongoing evalution by the teamleader; In addition, a report about the results of the individual project and a related presentation will be evaluated at the end of the course.

Rules Handbook Formula Student Austria; varying depending on area of studies.

Due to the high number of registrations in the last two semesters, the ranking of the registration requests will be based on a voluntary motivational letter of 80-100 words. Please name your desired department within the letter. The motivation letter can be entered directly in the comment field during the course registration or sent via e-mail to the course instructor. Details about the departments can be found under the following link.

09.03.2022
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-03-09
17.45 - 18.15 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-09
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-16
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-23
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-30
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-04-06
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-04-27
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-04
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-11
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-18
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-25
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-01
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-08
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-15
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-22
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-29
18.15 - 19.15 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Mon 2022-07-04
13.00 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free Abschlusspräsentationen
Tue 2022-07-05
08.00 - 13.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free Abschlusspräsentationen