847163 VO Sustainable Architecture

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 07.06.2022 Place course on memo list
847163
VO Sustainable Architecture
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students have knowledge in building design and innovative strategies of implementing architectural typologies. They immerse themselves in a relevant discourse within the field of technology, technology and sustainability as well as building theory, housing or interior design.

Imparting basic knowledge about planning and designing sustainable buildings and / or built environment a. a. with explanations of terminology, knowledge of interdisciplinary and transdisciplinary planning culture, presentation of best practice examples, life with unpredictable extremes.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2022-03-08
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-03-15
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-03-22
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-03-29
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-04-05
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-04-26
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-03
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-10
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-17
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-24
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-05-31
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-06-07
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-06-14
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-06-21
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-06-28
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-07-05
09.00 - 09.45 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-07-05
09.45 - 10.30 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Group Booking period Date of exam
847163-0 2022-02-01 00:00 - 2022-06-30 23:59
Flamm V., Flora A.
847163-0 2022-06-02 11:00 - 2022-06-28 23:59
2022-07-05
09:00
Rechnerraum 15
Flamm V., Flora A.
847163-0 2022-06-02 11:00 - 2022-06-28 23:59
2022-07-05
09:45
Rechnerraum 15
Flamm V., Flora A.