618011 VO Epochs VII: 20th/21st Century Art

summer semester 2023 | Last update: 30.05.2023 Place course on memo list
618011
VO Epochs VII: 20th/21st Century Art
VO 2
5
weekly
not applicable
German

The aim is to provide extensive knowledge and deeper understanding of the topic

This survey gives an overview of the important developments, subjects, media, and theories in pan-European art and in the 20th and 21st century and tries to question at least selectively the western canon of our discipline

lecture

written Essay

A detailed bibliography will be provided at the beginning of the semester

LFU: online registration is required!

07.03.2023
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2023-03-07
CANCELED
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-03-14
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-03-21
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-03-28
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-04-18
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-04-25
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-05-02
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-05-09
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-05-16
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-05-23
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-05-30
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-06-06
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-06-13
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-06-20
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2023-06-27
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Fri 2023-09-01
10.15 - 11.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2023-10-06
10.15 - 11.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free Prüfung