628000 SL Introduction to the Qur'an Science

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 05.02.2020 Place course on memo list
628000
SL Introduction to the Qur'an Science
SL 2
3
weekly
each semester
German

In this course the students should get a historical systemic insight into history of the Qur'an. They should also learn the scientific and methodological concepts in the islamic disciplines.

The revelation and textualisation of the Qur'an and the various disciplines of the Qur'an sciences; scientific and methodological concepts in the islamic disciplines.

Lecture and discussion.

Written exam.

Krawulsky, Dorothea: Eine Einführung in die Koranwissenschaften. Bern 2006.

Denffer, Ahamed: Ulum al-Quran - Einführung in die Koranwissenschaft. Karlsruhe 2006.

Bobzin, Hartmut: Der Koran – Eine Einführung. München 1999.

not applicable
03.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-03-03
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-10
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-17
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-24
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-31
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-21
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-28
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-05
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-12
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-19
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-26
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-02
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-09
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-16
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-23
16.00 - 17.30 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Übungsraum Katechetik, Zi. 242 Barrier-free